Staff Listing


Rob Ritson – Chief of Staff
Erica Clayton Wright – Communications Director
Scott Sikorski – Deputy Chief of Staff/Legislative
Adam Pankake – Deputy Chief of Staff/Policy
Greg Mahon – Deputy Chief of Staff/Budget and Finance
Michael Gerdes – Counsel to the Majority Leader
Carlton Logue – Deputy Counsel
Chris Donahue – Deputy Counsel
Karen Secoges – Legal Staff Administrator
Kara Via- Executive Assistant
Morgan Bowers – Executive Assistant/ Ward Scheduler
Lisvete Quiñones – Administrative Assistant 


Rob Ritson – Chief of Staff
Dorothy Staffen – District Director
Lois D’Orazio – Constituent Service Specialist
JoAnn Galbraith – Administrative Assistant
Rachel Moreland – Constituent Outreach Specialist
Regina Scheller – Constituent Outreach Specialist